Friday, June 17, 2011

USTREAM!!!

Tonight is the Getting Cricky with It Blog hop, and to kick this hop off, we are having a USTREAM at Kristal's Channel: Getting Cricky. Just click HERE  http://www.ustream.tv/channel/gettingcricky  to join us. Ustream starts at 6pm PST 7pm MST, 8pm CST, and 9pm EST). See you there and then back here for our blog hop!